Online Public Access Catalog(OPAC)

Welcome to The WULN

About Us

The Wayamba University of Sri Lanka started in 1999 as the 13th university of the country. The library of the university started in the same year as a university library. The Library system of the Wayamba University of Sri Lanka consists of three Libraries; one is at Kuliyapitiya and the other two is at Makandura and Labuyaya. They have been started shearing their services in the e-environment since 2005.

  • Other University Libraries

    There were fifteen government university libraries which are included in University Grants Commission.

Message from Librarian

The Wayamba University Library Network (WULN) provides welcoming, accessible, and safe environments for study and collaborative learning.

It identifies with the quality objectives of the university as outlined in university’s quality policy. The library is committed to empower the university to achieve its mission by offering accessible quality training, research and innovation in order to produce leaders in the fields of Agriculture and Plantation Management, Applied Sciences, Business Studies and Finance..

Latest News


E resources

Global COVID-19 Prevention

පූර්ණ එන්නත්කරණය ගැන දුර්මත දුරලමු